Events

Jährlich monatlich Wöchentlich Täglich Liste
April 2024
st patricks day

St. Patrick’s Tag

St. Patrick ist der Schutzpatron Irlands und wird am 17. März, dem St. Patrick’s Day, gefeiert. Es wird angenommen, dass er im 4. Jahrhundert in Großbritannien geboren, von irischen Plünderern gefangen genommen und als Sklave nach Irland gebracht wurde. Nach seiner Flucht und Rückkehr nach Großbritannien wurde er christlicher Priester und kehrte später als Missionar Read More
17 Apr
Ganztags
Security First Dublin

Sicherheit geht vor: Dublin 2024

„Security First“ ist in der Tat der Name einer Cybersicherheitskonferenz, die in Dublin stattfindet. Die Konferenz konzentriert sich auf die neuesten Cybersicherheitstrends, -technologien und -strategien und zieht eine Reihe von Branchenexperten, Experten und Enthusiasten an. Die Konferenz bietet in der Regel Keynotes, Podiumsdiskussionen und Workshops, die von führenden Cybersicherheitsexperten aus der ganzen Welt geleitet werden. Read More
25 Apr
Aviva Stadium
Mai 2024
dublin dance festival

Dublin Dance Festival 2024

Das Dublin Dance Festival ist ein jährliches internationales Tanzfestival, das in Dublin, Irland, stattfindet. Es wurde 2002 gegründet und hat sich seitdem zu einem der führenden Festivals für zeitgenössischen Tanz in Europa entwickelt, das eine Vielzahl von Tanzstilen und -formen aus der ganzen Welt präsentiert. Das Festival bietet Auftritte von etablierten und aufstrebenden Choreografen und Read More
14 - 26 Mai
international book festival dublin

Internationales Literaturfestival Dublin 2024

Das International Literature Festival Dublin (ILFD) ist ein jährliches Literaturfestival, das in Dublin stattfindet. Das Festival wurde 1998 gegründet und hat sich seitdem zu einer der wichtigsten literarischen Veranstaltungen Irlands entwickelt, die sowohl irische als auch internationale Schriftsteller und Zuschauer anzieht. Das Festival findet an 10 Tagen im Mai statt und bietet eine Vielzahl von Read More
17 - 26 Mai
Merrion Square Park
August 2024
Dublin Horse Show

Dublin Horse Show 2024

Die Dublin Horse Show ist eine jährliche Reitsportveranstaltung, die im RDS-Komplex (Royal Dublin Society) in Dublin, Irland, stattfindet. Die Show fand erstmals 1864 statt und hat sich seitdem zu einer der größten und prestigeträchtigsten Reitsportveranstaltungen in Europa entwickelt. Die Dublin Horse Show findet an fünf Tagen im August statt und bietet eine große Auswahl an Read More
14 - 18 Aug
Royal Dublin Society
Anglesea Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Ireland
September 2024
dublin fringe festival

Dublin Fringe Festival

Das Dublin Fringe Festival ist ein jährliches, multidisziplinäres Kunstfestival in Dublin. Hier können Sie eine breite Palette innovativer und unkonventioneller Darbietungen von lokalen und internationalen Künstlern erleben, darunter Theater, Tanz, Musik und bildende Kunst. Dublin ist bekannt für seinen avantgardistischen und experimentellen Charakter, der oft die Grenzen traditioneller Kunstformen sprengt. Dieses Festival bietet aufstrebenden und Read More
07 - 22 Sep
Ganztags
dublin half marathon

Dublin Halbmarathon

Bist du auf der Suche nach einem Laufwettbewerb in Dublin im Herbst? Haben Sie über den Dublin-Marathon gelesen, können sich aber nicht für die Veranstaltung anmelden, weil es zu spät ist oder Sie nicht zu den glücklichen Gewinnern der Lotterie gehören? Oder ist der Gedanke, einen vollen Marathon zu laufen, überwältigend, während das Laufen eines Read More
22 Sep
Ganztags
Oktober 2024
dublin marathon

Dublin-Marathon

Der Dublin Marathon ist einer der führenden Marathon-Wettbewerbe in Europa. Klingt es verlockend, einen kompletten Marathon zu laufen, während man die schöne Stadt Dublin erkundet und seine eigenen Grenzen und Grenzen überwindet? Ist dies das Jahr, in dem du deinen ersten Marathon laufen wirst? Oder vielleicht haben Sie einen langen Marathon-Rekord, aber Sie konnten immer Read More
27 Okt
Ganztags
November 2024
dublin book festival

Dublin Book Festival 2024

Das Dublin Book Festival ist ein jährliches Literaturfestival, das in Dublin stattfindet. Das Festival wurde 2006 gegründet und hat sich seitdem zu einem wichtigen Ereignis im irischen Literaturkalender entwickelt, das sowohl etablierte als auch aufstrebende Schriftsteller feiert und die Freude am Lesen und Schreiben fördert. Das Festival bietet eine Reihe von Veranstaltungen, darunter Autorenlesungen, Buchvorstellungen, Read More
06 - 10 Nov
Keine Veranstaltung gefunden

Events

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
April 2024
Security First Dublin

Security First Dublin 2024

Security First” is indeed the name of a cyber security conference that takes place in Dublin. The conference is focused on the latest cybersecurity trends, technologies, and strategies and attracts a range of industry professionals, experts, and enthusiasts. The conference typically features keynote speeches, panel discussions, and workshops led by leading cybersecurity experts from around Read More
25 Apr
Aviva Stadium
May 2024
dublin dance festival

Dublin Dance Festival 2024

The Dublin Dance Festival is an annual international dance festival that takes place in Dublin, Ireland. It was first established in 2002 and has since become one of the leading contemporary dance festivals in Europe, showcasing a diverse range of dance styles and forms from around the world. The festival features performances by both established Read More
14 - 26 May
international book festival dublin

International Literature Festival Dublin 2024

The International Literature Festival Dublin (ILFD) is an annual literary festival that takes place in Dublin. The festival was founded in 1998 and has since become one of Ireland’s most important literary events, attracting both Irish and international writers and audiences. The festival takes place over 10 days in May and features a diverse range Read More
17 - 26 May
Merrion Square Park
August 2024

Dublin Horse Show 2024

The Dublin Horse Show is an annual equestrian event that takes place in the RDS (Royal Dublin Society) complex in Dublin, Ireland. The show was first held in 1864 and has since become one of the largest and most prestigious equestrian events in Europe. The Dublin Horse Show runs over five days in August and Read More
14 - 18 Aug
Royal Dublin Society
Anglesea Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4, Ireland
September 2024
dublin fringe festival

Dublin Fringe Festival

The Dublin Fringe Festival is an annual, multidisciplinary arts festival in Dublin. Here you can meet a wide range of innovative and unconventional performances, including theater, dance, music, and visual arts, from both local and international artists. Dublin is known for its avant-garde and experimental nature, often pushing the boundaries of traditional artistic forms. This Read More
07 - 22 Sep
All Day
dublin half marathon

Dublin Half Marathon

Are you looking for a running competition in Dublin this autumn? Have you been reading about the Dublin Marathon, but you are unable to register for the event because it is too late, or you didn’t end up as one of the lucky winners in the lottery? Or is the thought of running a full Read More
22 Sep
All Day
October 2024
dublin marathon

Dublin Marathon

The Dublin Marathon is one of the leading marathon competitions in Europe. Does it sound tempting to run a full marathon while exploring the beautiful city of Dublin and conquering your own limitations and boundaries? Is this the year when you will run your first marathon? Or maybe you have a long marathon record, but Read More
27 Oct
All Day
November 2024
dublin book festival

Dublin Book Festival 2024

The Dublin Book Festival is an annual literary festival that takes place in Dublin. The festival was founded in 2006 and has since become a major event in the Irish literary calendar, celebrating both established and emerging writers and promoting the joy of reading and writing. The festival features a range of events, including author Read More
06 - 10 Nov
April 2025
st patricks day

St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick is the patron saint of Ireland and is widely celebrated on March 17th, known as St. Patrick’s Day. He is believed to have been born in Britain in the 4th century, captured by Irish raiders, and taken to Ireland as a slave. After escaping and returning to Britain, he became a Christian priest Read More
17 Apr
All Day
No event found!